Wk 15 – Classmate Conversation – Andrew Hoang

I did not make it to class this week but I made sure to prepare if something like this ever happened. Weeks prior I made sure to introduce myself to a couple people and do a few classmate conversations at once so I at least meet new people even if I never get to post about it. But this week I had to use a back up. I had met Andrew earlier in the school year but that does not stop me from highlighting him on my post this week. He is undeclared right now but he is interested in Accounting. I am also an Accounting major so we were talking about classes for a little bit. It is his first year at CSULB so he is lucky enough to be undeclared and explore different fields. Outside of the classroom he likes playing games and hanging out with his friends. He has a PC and also built one like the other people I met in class. I used to play a lot of Call of Duty but he plays Counter Strike instead. I heard the game is really hard on the PC and makes Call of Duty look like a joke. Aside from video games and school, during the weekends he works at a Chinese restaurant. IMG_8634

Leave a Reply

